List of Parish Councillors (as at May 2018)

Chairman: Mrs S Saxby Telephone 01797 342 239, Email the Chairman
Vice-Chairman: Mrs V Wallington Telephone 01797 344 172, Email:

Mr C Hill 22 West Place, Brookland, Romney Marsh TN29 9RG
Mrs K Coleman Telephone 01797 344 314
Mrs M Roberts Telephone 077030 286 254, Email:

For Councillors’ Disclosable Pecuniary Interests, please click here.
Local Elections 2019 — What it means to be a Parish Councillor

To contact the Parish Clerk, Mrs J. Batt, please telephone: 01233 733994, email: or write to:

Mrs J Batt
Brookland Parish Clerk
Keg Barn
TN26 1HX